• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Wandering Traveler
Logo Transparent round.png

Ihr Weg zum Erfolg

Holen Sie sich die Unterstützung, die Sie brauchen, um Englisch zu lernen.

Etwas Neues zu lernen ist schwierig. Englisch ist nicht anders. Bei Team English können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie die Unterstützung erhalten, die Sie benötigen, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Ob Nachhilfe, Matura-Vorbereitung oder Business English - bei uns lernen Sie Englisch.

In English, please.

Unser Motto lautet "In English, please", dh sobald Sie die Schwelle des Team English Instituts überschreiten, wird Englisch gesprochen. Während des Small Talks mit den Lehrern und anderen Kursteilnehmern, auf jeden Fall und natürlich im Unterricht. Dies soll Ihnen helfen, Englisch so authentisch wie möglich zu verwenden und zu perfektionieren.

Unsere Trainer

Unsere Trainer sind alle qualifizierte Muttersprachler und werden vor ihrem Einsatz vom Team English geschult. Es ist uns wichtig, dass unsere Mitarbeiter motiviert und engagiert sind und perfekt in unser Team passen. Im Unterricht werden ständig neue Methoden und Medien eingesetzt. Durch regelmäßige Schulungen garantieren wir, dass unsere Trainer inhaltlich und methodisch immer auf dem neuesten Stand sind.

• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Wandering Traveler

Your path to success

Get the support you need to learn English.

Learning something new is difficult. English is no different. At Team English, you can be sure that you will receive the support you need to help you achieve your goals. Whether tutoring, A-level preparation or Business English - you will learn English with us.

In English, please.

Our motto is "In English please", i.e. as soon as you cross the threshold of the Team English Institute, English is spoken. During small talk with the teachers and other course participants, at all events and of course in class. This should help you to use and perfect English as authentically as possible.

Our Trainers

Our trainers are all qualified native speakers and are trained by Team English prior to their assignment. It is important to us that our employees are motivated and committed and that they fit perfectly into our team. New methods and media are continuously used in the classroom. Through regular training, we guarantee that our trainers are always up to date in terms of content and method.

Team English Whitfield e.U.

Hauptplatz 9/8

Entrance Friedrichsgasse 6

2700 Wiener Neustadt

Austria

office@team-english.com

Tel.: 0677/62795526

Business Hours

Appointments by arrangement

Copyright © 2019 by Team English Whitfield e.U.